Prince Nayef Program

Prince Naif first-aid program
About

This program is dedicated to the employees of government entities, private sector, as well as the public and including school students. In 1405 H, the Saudi Red Crescent Society started to provide the program broadly covering 21,857 individuals, the number of beneficiaries of this program has increased steadily, His Royal Highness the late Minister of Interior Prince Naif bin Abdulaziz had sponsored this program, and since then the program named (Prince Naif First-aid program) in 1418 H.

After the year 1418 H, Prince Naif first-aid program took responsibility for everything related to the trainee and the trainer in first-aid programs. Therefore, the program was divided into two parts as the first part cares for the trainees, providing training courses to the public and employees of government entities and all other beneficiaries of the employees of companies on hour-length of first-aid training (Three hours for two days or two hours for three days). The course is divided into sessions with a theoretical part to give all initial emergency information theories in addition to a practical part for applying first aid skills. Qualified trainers responsible for delivering the courses (Physicians and non-physicians) to a range between 8-15 trainees in each class and eventually granted a certificate after passing two theoretical and practical exams.


Female training at the Prince Naif Program

Training courses at Prince Naif Program for first aid was not exclusively for men, sections of the training courses were innovated to include qualified female trainers in a number of branches of the Society in Riyadh region in 1420 H and the 1420 H in Mecca and in 1422 H in Medina. Female trainees in the eastern region and Al Qasim and other regions were trained through the cooperation with doctors and nurses from the General Directorate of health affairs. Female training centers have begun targeting different sectors to provide training for their employees in first aid. A family project was introduced with the aim to have a family member in every course to be aware of first aid skills especially mothers. Female training sections in branches also produce leaflets to introduce courses in first aid skills and participate in some events, such as International Nurses Day and campaign of civil defense and traffic, and so forth. In addition to what was mentioned regarding the trainees in the program, the other part is also concentrating on trainees in Prince Naif first-aid program as the Society has created since the year of 1419 H (i.e. the year for the launch of the new name for the program). The program is called "Preparing trainers" which based on finding a healthy training environment. It instructs trainers over 4 days to the skills required for the delivery of information to the beneficiaries, stressing on the role of the visual, auditory and communicative means in consolidation of the information in the mind of the recipient. After that, a part of the session is allocated to examine each trainer's performance; the certificate is awarded at the end of the session for the program to those who pass the tests.

Prince Naif first-aid program
Achievements of Prince Naif Program

During the first year, the program has set up 17 training centers for men and 5 training centers for women, delivering training courses to a total of 11.769 trainees on the principles of first aid in that year by completion rate of 98%. The number of training courses held in the entire Kingdom reached the number of 848 training courses on the principles of first aid. The number of trained men reached 10.396 trainees, and the number of courses was 736 training courses. The number of trainees of women reached 1.373 trainees and the number of courses delivered was 112 courses.

Unification of curricula were made as well the methods and tools for explanations and equipment training used which enabled the establishment of a special course for School first-aid awareness includes the orientation of the Saudi Red Crescent Society and its role and how to contact him, and focuses on the preventive side, where there were more than 500 schools to visit and educate more than 100,000 students. Employees from King Fahd Security College, security squads, the Royal Guard in Riyadh have been qualified as trainers. Some of the employees from the Royal Guard, road security forces, the General security, Narcotics Control, health centers, the general directorate of health affairs, border guards, civil defense, Saudi Arabian Airlines, Saudi Telecom company, students from schools in summer centers, events security forces, general directorate for prisons, general intelligence presidency, military affairs, Special Forces for road safety, special emergency forces, Safety, Committee for the Promotion of Virtue and the Prevention of Vice, Ministry of Hajj, the Department of Education, the army, courts presidency, teachers from the Ministry of Education, employees of motor vehicle periodical inspection center, public and private sector such as banks, hotels and other employees of other institutions have been trained with this program. The program was also able to prepare female trainers for female sections 25 female doctors and nurses.

The program continued at the same momentum two years after its start, the number of beneficiaries of the program on the principles of first aid amounted to 12703 trainees at the completion of 85%, and the number of training courses held in the Kingdom reached 979 training courses until then. The number of trainees of men reached 10826 trainees, and the number of courses was 918. While the number of female trainees 1877 trainee in 160 courses. A visit to more than 700 schools was conducted spreading awareness to more than 300,000 students that enabled the establishment of a special training center for women in Riyadh region with the preparation of trained and qualifying them to work in the program. However, in 1420 H, the proportion of the achievements of the program were witnessed a decrease due to several reasons:

أرقام التواصل لإدارات التدريب بهيئة الهلال الأحمرEN
Region Phone Fax
Riyadh Region 0114889052 /102-117-106 0114889052159
Makkah Region 0126670992 - 0126672997 0126672997
Al Madinah 0148403808 0148411306
Eastern Province 0138274977 0138274977
Al-Qassim Region 0163243681 0163243681
Northern Borders Region 0146620836 0146620836
Al Jawf Region 0146247748 - 110 0146243563
Ha'il Region 0165352181 0165347495
Tabuk Region 0144226540 - 100 0144224833
Al Bahah Region 0177250704- 206 0177250704-230
Asir 0172297096 0172297096
Najran 0175290549 0175290549
Jizan 0173222790 0173220612

Enالأقسام النسائية
Region Phone Fax
Al Riyadh Region 0114893540 0114897278
Al Madinah 0148487317 0148487317
Al-Qassim Region 0163839700 - 102 0163839700 - 104
Tabuk Region 0148487317 0144224833
Asir 0172245744 0172245744
Makkah 0126672997 0126672997
Eastern Province 0138417780 0138412755

Announcment

Video

Find more about activities and services of the Saudi Red Crescent Authority

Vote

If you have already called ambulance assistance, how long did it take them to arrive?

3-5 minutes
5-10 minutes
More than 15 minutes
 

National Portal

برنامج الأمير نايف

برنامج الأمير نايف
نبذة عن البرنامج

هذا البرنامج موجه إلى الجمهور ومنسوبي الأجهزة الحكومية والقطاع الخاص، إضافة إلى طلبة المدارس، وقد قامت الجمعية اعتباراً من عام 1405 ه بتقديم البرنامج بصورة واسعة شملت21857 فرداً، وقد أخذ عدد المستفيدين من هذا البرنامج بالزيادة بأطراد، إلى أن رعى سمو وزير الداخلية الأمير نايف بن عبدالعزيز هذا البرنامج، وأطلق عليه عندئذ برنامج الأمير نايف للإسعافات الأولية عام 1418 هـ.

أخذ برنامج الأمير نايف للإسعافات الأولية بعد عام 1418 ه على عاتقه العناية بأمر المدرب والمتدرب، ولذلك أصبح ينقسم إلى جزئين الأول يعنى بالمتدربين، ويقوم على تدريب الجمهور ومنسوبي القطاعات الحكومية وكافة المستفيدين الآخرين عن منسوبي الشركات والجهات الخاصة على الإسعافات الأولية ضمن دورة تمتد لساعات، بحيث تكون بواقع ثلاث ساعات على يومين أو ساعتين على ثلاثة أيام، وتقسم الدورة إلى قسمين نظري يضم كافة المعلومات الإسعافية الأولية النظرية وعملي يعنى بتطبيق مهارات الإسعافات الأولية، ويقدم هذه الدورات مدربون مؤهلون )أطباء وغير أطباء(، وتمنح شهادة البرنامج بعد اجتياز المتدرب لاختبارين نظري وعملي، ويتراوح عدد المتدربين بين 8- 15 شخصاً في كل دورة.


التدريب النسوي في برنامج الأمير نايف

ولم يقتصر التدريب على برنامج الأمير نايف للإسعافات الأولية على الرجل، بل استحدثت أقسام للتدريب النسوي ضمت مدربات مؤهلات، وذلك في عدد من فروع الجمعية في منطقة الرياض 1420 هـ ومنطقة مكة المكرمة ) 1420 ه( ومنطقة المدينة المنورة ) 1422 ه(، بينما يجري تدريب النساء في المنطقة الشرقية ومنطقة القصيم وغيرهما من خلال التعاون مع طبيبات وممرضات في الشؤون الصحية، وقد باشرت مراكز التدريب السنوي هذه باستهداف مختلف الجهات والقطاعات لتدريب منسوبيها على الإسعافات الأولية، وطرحت مشروع مسعف العائلة الذي يهدف إلى إيجاد شخص في كل عائلة مدرب على مهارات الإسعاف الأولي، لا سيما الأمهات. كما تقوم أقسام التدريب النسوي في الفروع بإصدار مطويات للتعريف بدورات الإسعاف الأولي ومهاراته، وتشارك في بعض المناسبات، مثل اليوم العالمي للتمريض والحملة المرورية الشاملة وحملة الدفاع المدني وما إلى ذلك. ما سبق كان عن جانب المتدربين في برنامج الأمير نايف للإسعافات الأولية، أما الجانب الآخر فهو يختص بالمدربين أنفسهم، حيث أوجدت الجمعية منذ عام 1419 ه- أي مع انطلاقة المسمى الجديد للبرنامج برنامجاً لتدريب المدربين وأطلق عليه اسم "إعداد المدرب"، ويقوم البرنامج على تمثيل بيئة التدريب الصحية، حيث يرشد المدربين على مدى 4 أيام إلى المهارات المطلوبة لإيصال المعلومة الإسعافية إلى المستفيدين منها، مؤكداً على دور الوسائل البصرية والسمعية والتواصلية في ترسيخ المعلومة في ذهن المتلقي، ثم يخصص جزءاً من الدورة للاستماع إلى كل مدرب وهو يجري تجربة على التدريب، وتمنح شهادة في نهاية الدورة لمن يجتاز الاختبارات الخاصة بالبرنامج.

برنامج الأمير نايف
إنجازات برنامج الأمير نايف

خلال عامه الأول قام البرنامج بتجهيز 17 مركزاً تدريبياً للرجال و 5 مراكز تدريبية للنساء، وقد جرى تدريب 11.769 متدرباً ومتدربة على مبادئ الإسعافات الأولية في ذلك العام بنسبة إنجاز بلغت 98 %، وبلغ عدد الدورات التدريبية المقامة على مستوى المملكة 848 دورة تدريبية على مبادئ الإسعافات الأولية. بلغ عدد المتدربين من من الرجال 10.396 متدرباً، وبلغ عدد الدورات 736 دورة، و بلغ عدد المتدربات من النساء 1.373 متدربة، وبلغ عدد الدورات 112 دورة، كما جرى توحيد المناهج ووسائل وأدوات الإيضاح والمعدات التدريبية المستعملة، وأمكن وضع منهاج خاص بقسم التوعية

المدرسية يشمل التعريف بجمعية الهلال الأحمر السعودي ودوره وكيفية الاتصال به، ويركز على الناحية الوقائية، حيث جرى زيارة أكثر من 500 مدرسة وتوعية أكثر من 100.000 طالب وطالبة. وقد جرى تأهيل مدربين من منسوبي كلية الملك فهد الأمنية والدورات الأمنية والحرس الملكي بالرياض. كما جرى تدريب بعض منسوبي الحرس الملكي وأمن الطرق والدوريات الأمنية والأمن العام ومكافحة المخدرات والمراكز الصحية والشؤون الصحية وحرس الحدود والدفاع المدني والخطوط الجوية السعودية والاتصالات السعودية وطلبة المدارس والمراكز الصيفية وقوة أمن المناسبات والسجون والمباحث والشؤون العسكرية وقوة أمن الطرق الخاصة وقوة الطوارئ الخاصة وهيئة الأمر بالمعروف والنهي عن المنكر ووزارة الحج وإدارة التعليم والجيش ورئاسة المحاكم ومدرسو وزارة المعارف ومنسوبي الفحص الدوري للسيارات والجمهور والقطاع الخاص كالبنوك والفنادق وغيرهم من منسوبي المؤسسات الأخرى، وتمكن البرنامج من تأهيل مدربات للأقسام النسائية، حيث جرى تأهيل 25 مدربة ما بين طبيبة وممرضة.

واستمر البرنامج في الزخم نفسه بعد مرور عامين على البدء به، حيث بلغ عدد المستفيدين من البرنامج 12703 متدرب ومتدربة على مبادئ الإسعافات الأولية بنسبة إنجاز 85 %، وبلغ عدد الدورات التدريبية المقامة على مستوى المملكة 979 دورة تدريبية على مبادئ الإسعافات الأولية حتى ذلك الحين، حيث بلغ عدد المتدربين من الرجال 10826 متدرباً، وبلغ عدد الدورات 918دورة، بينما بلغ عدد المتدربات من النساء 1877 متدربة، وبلغ عدد الدورات 160 دورة، وجرى زيارة أكثر من 700 مدرسة وتوعية أكثر من 300.000 طالب وطالبة، وأمكن افتتاح مركز تدريب خاص بالسيدات في منطقة الرياض، مع إعداد المدربات وتأهيلهن للعمل في البرنامج. ولكن في عام 1420 ه تدنت نسبة الإنجازات التي حققها البرنامج، ويرجع ذلك إلى عدة أسباب:

أرقام التواصل لإدارات التدريب بهيئة الهلال الأحمر
المنطقة الهاتف الفاكس
منطقة الرياض 0114889052 /102-117-106 0114889052159
مكة المكرمة 0126670992 - 0126672997 0126672997
المدينة المنورة 0148403808 0148411306
المنطقة الشرقية 0138274977 0138274977
القصيم 0163243681 0163243681
الحدود الشمالية 0146620836 0146620836
الجوف 0146247748 - 110 0146243563
حائل 0165352181 0165347495
تبوك 0144226540 - 100 0144224833
الباحة 0177250704 - 206 0177250704-230
عسير 0172297096 0172297096
نجران 0175290549 0175290549
جازان 0173222790 0173220612

الأقسام النسائية
المنطقة الهاتف الفاكس
منطقة الرياض 0114893540 0114897278
المدينة المنورة 0148487317 0148487317
القصيم 0163839700 - 102 0163839700 - 104
تبوك 0148487317 0144224833
عسير 0172245744 0172245744
مكة المكرمة 0126672997 0126672997
المنطقة الشرقية 0138417780 0138412755

الاعلانات

فيديو الهيئة

تعرف على أنشطة وخدمات هيئة الهلال الأحمر السعودي

استطلاع رأي

ما هو رأيك في استعدادات الهلال الأحمر لموسم الحج؟

جيدة
ضعيفة
تحتاج إلى دعم
 

البوابة الوطنية